• K.Hartwall
    Kay Hartwallin tie 2
    01150 Söderkulla
    Finland
    Tel.  +358 9 413 18 33

    contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

    Key Account Manager, Finland & Baltics
    Peter Standertskjöld-Nordenstam
    +358 45 121 6782
    peter.standertskjold-nordenstam@k-hartwall.com

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, UK
    04 Park Square
    Thorncliffe Park, Chapeltown
    Sheffield S35 2PH
    Tel.  +44 (0) 114 257 3630

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Czech Republic
    Masarykovo náměsti 9
    593 01 Bystřice nad Pernštejnem

    Tel.  +420 566 521 261
    Fax  +420 566 521 304

  • Russia
    2A Odoevskogo proezd
    Office 4006
    117574, Moscow


    Sales, Russia
    Igor Kazikov
    +7-9166165722
    igor.kazikov@k-hartwall.ru

  • France
    72 rue du Clos Malèche
    83000 Toulon



    Sales Manager, France
    Camille Sibieude
    +33 646 130 684
    camille.sibieude@k-hartwall.com

  • The Netherlands & Belgium
    Advice Technics BV
    Buitenveer 9
    1381 AA Weesp
    Tel.  +31-294 481 579
    Fax  +31- 294 415 886

    Sales, The Netherlands & Belgium
    Jan Dijkzeul
    +31 - 653 422 361
    info.benelux@k-hartwall.com

  • Australia
    Retailquip Pty Ltd
    Unit 4, 209 Leitchs Road, Brendale
    Queensland 4500
    Tel.  +61 7 3 490 9600
    Fax  +61 7 3881 0444

    Sales, Australia
    Tom Hart-Davies
    +61 418 659 778
    thd@retailquip.com

  • South Africa
    PO Box 612
    Sea Point 8060

    Tel.  +27 84 600 6999
    Fax  +27 21 421 2446

    Sales, South Africa
    Gary Benatar
    +27 82 551 3034
    gary@onetouchsolutions.co.za

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Denmark
    Fynsvej 1
    5500 Middelfart

    Tel.  +45 63 41 20 44
    Fax  +45 64 41 31 44

  • USA
    820 King Estates Ct
    Roswell, Georgia 30075
    U.S.A.


    VP Sales – North America
    John Webb
    +1 770 355 6496
    john.webb@k-hartwall.com

  • Spain
    Av. De Les Corts Catalanes 8
    08173 – Sant Cugat del Valles
    Barcelona


    Sales, Spain
    Jaume Aubia Rumbau
    +34 93 553 1179
    jaume.aubia@k-hartwall.com

  • Sweden
    Lagga 220
    SE-741 93 Knivsta



    Sales Manager,Sweden & Norway
    Michael Jonsson
    +46 70 231 31 67
    michael.jonsson@k-hartwall.com

    Key Account Manager, Sweden
    Daniel Åström
    +46 70 276 0699
    daniel.astrom@k-hartwall.com

  • K.Hartwall (Suzhou) Trading Co. Ltd
    Block 5, #508, No. 5 Xing Han Street
    Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou,
    Jiangsu Province, P.R. China 215021
    Tel.  +86 512 8718 2759

  • Colombia
    Unimaq s.a.
    Pablo Velez Valencia
    Calle 13 # 68 A - 45, Bogotá
    Tel.  +57 3106180253

    pvelez@unimaq

  • Peru
    Perualltrack, Eduardo Banich
    Calle Corpancho 180 Of.404C
    Barranco, Lima
    Tel.  +51 99790 9824

    eduardo.banich@k-hartwall.com

  • Ecuador
    Agencia Alemana; Enrique Zambrano M.
    Av.Luis Felipe Compuzano y 3er. Pasaje 32 NO
    Complejo de Bodegas La Carlota #12 - #13
    Tel.  +593 9863 28095

    ventas@agencia-alemana.com.ec

  • New Zealand
    Retailquip New Zealand, David Xu
    Unit H, 333 East Tamaki Road
    Otara AKL, 2013
    Tel.  +64 276 412 800

    davidx@retailquip.com

  • Mexico
    Dycsa S.A., Volcán Quinceo No.6262
    Colli Urbano, C.P. 45070
    Zapopan, Jal.
    Tel.  +52 33 3620 7661

    ventas@dycsa.com.mx

  • Germany





    National Sales Manager Lean, Germany
    Jan Florian Fliegner
    +49 1525 373 6077
    jan.fliegner@k-hartwall.com

    Sales Manager Retail, DACH & Benelux
    Heinrich Jostkleigrewe
    +49 152 25 93 12 87
    heinrich.jostkleigrewe@k-hartwall.com