Contact us Order newsletter

Logistics Efficiency through Innovation

Innovative solutions for over 85 years

K. Hartwall was founded in 1932 in Söderkulla, Finland. Over the years we have generated in-depth knowledge of logistics processes and their financial and environmental impacts.

Today we bring logistics efficiency by delivering innovative solutions, including returnable load carriers and services around them.

Modernizing goods delivery in more than 60 countries

At K. Hartwall we work closely with our customers around the world. We are able to produce measurable benefits through improved logistics flow.

Thanks to the efficient global delivery capability K. Hartwall has become the preferred partner to many companies in retail, dairy, beverage, industrial logistics and automotive.

Watch the story

  • flexibility and delivery capability worldwide thanks to our own leading factory in Finland and certified partnered production units in Central Europe and Asia
  • even quality and best lead time regardless of product type or your location thanks to our global production network. Our best in class Quality Assurance process is valid and in use at all K.Hartwall and partnered production units
  • innovative and proven design thanks to our K.Hartwall Innovation Centre in Finland with state-of-the-art Product Development and testing facilities

Our global locations

  • K. Hartwall Oy Ab
    Kay Hartwallin tie 2
    01150 Söderkulla
    Finland
    Tel.  +358 9 413 18 33
    Fax  +358 9 272 1484
    contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, UK
    04 Park Square, Thorncliffe Park
    Chapeltown, Sheffield S35 2PH
    United Kingdom


    Sales, UK & Ireland
    Richard Ferguson
    +44 7880 032 553
    richard.ferguson@k-hartwall.com

    Sales Unit Manager, UK & Ireland
    Paul Straw
    +44 7767 831 215
    paul.straw@k-hartwall.com

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Czech Republic
    Masarykovo náměsti 9
    593 01 Bystřice nad Pernštejnem
    Czech Republic
    Tel.  +420 566 521 261
    Fax  +420 566 521 304
    vladimir.tichy@k-hartwall.com

  • Russia
    2A Odoevskogo proezd, Office 4006
    117574, Moscow
    Russian Federation


    Sales, Russia
    Igor Kazikov
    +7-9166165722
    igor.kazikov@k-hartwall.ru

  • France
    72 rue du Clos Malèche
    83000 Toulon
    France


    Sales Manager, France
    Camille Sibieude
    +33 (0) 646 130 684
    camille.sibieude@k-hartwall.com

  • The Netherlands & Belgium
    Advice Technics BV, Buitenveer 9
    1381 AA Weesp
    The Netherlands
    Tel.  +31-294 481 579
    Fax  +31- 294 415 886

    Sales, The Netherlands & Belgium
    Jan Dijkzeul
    +31 - 653 422 361
    info.benelux@k-hartwall.com

  • Retailquip Pty Ltd
    Unit 4, 209 Leitchs Road
    Brendale, Queensland 4500
    Australia
    Tel.  +61 7 3 490 9600
    Fax  +61 7 3881 0444

    Sales, Australia
    Tom Hart-Davies
    +61 418 659 778
    thd@retailquip.com

  • South Africa
    PO Box 612
    Sea Point 8060
    South Africa
    Tel.  +27 84 600 6999
    Fax  +27 21 421 2446

    Sales, South Africa
    Gary Benatar
    +27 82 551 3034
    gary@onetouchsolutions.co.za

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Denmark
    Fynsvej 1
    5500 Middelfart
    Denmark
    Tel.  +45 63 41 20 44
    Fax  +45 64 41 31 44

    Head of Business Unit, Lean
    Lars Hee Hansen

    lars.hansen@k-hartwall.com

    Sales Unit Manager, Western Europe
    Allan Rousing
    +45 23 20 09 80
    allan.rousing@k-hartwall.com

    Business Development Manager, BU Lean
    Thomas West Hansen
    +45-53 34 00 33
    thomas.west-hansen@k-hartwall.com

  • USA
    820 King Estates Ct
    Roswell, Georgia 30075
    U.S.A.


    VP Sales – North America
    John Webb
    +1 770 355 6496
    john.webb@k-hartwall.com

  • Spain
    Av. De Les Corts Catalanes 8
    08173 – Sant Cugat del Valles, Barcelona
    Spain

    Fax  +34 93 589 6104

    Sales, Spain
    Jaume Aubia Rumbau
    +34 93 553 1179
    jaume.aubia@k-hartwall.com

  • Sweden
    Lagga 220
    SE-741 93 Knivsta
    Sweden


    Sales Manager,Sweden & Norway
    Michael Jonsson
    +46 70 231 31 67
    michael.jonsson@k-hartwall.com

    Key Account Manager, Sweden
    Daniel Åström
    +46 70 276 0699
    daniel.astrom@k-hartwall.com

  • K.Hartwall Sales Office, China
    Unit 2204, Sovereign Building, No 8 Suhua Road
    Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
    PR China 215021


    General Manager China
    Christer Bauer

    christer.bauer@k-hartwall.com

Our partners and distributors

What our clients say